return to discography

Delta Goodrem Discography

Australian Limited Edition

Innocent Eyes Limited Edition


  1. Born To Try
  2. Innocent Eyes
  3. Not Me, Not I
  4. Throw It Away
  5. Lost Without You
  6. Predictable
  7. Butterfly
  8. In My Own Time
  9. My Big Mistake
  10. This Is Not Me
  11. Running Away
  12. A Year Ago Today
  13. Longer
  14. Will You Fall For Me

Limited Edition includes:

  • Bonus DVD:
    • Born To Try Video
    • Lost Without You Video
    • Born To Try - Bali Live Performance
    • Behind the scenes of ‘Born To Try’, ‘Lost Without You’ and Delta in London
  • Lyrics
  • Monogrammed notepad