return to discography

Delta Goodrem Discography

Japanese album

Innocent Eyes

This japanese release of Innocent Eyes is a combination of Deltas Australian albums (innocent eyes and mistaken identity) along with the previously unreleased songs "Flawed" and "Never Fades Away". "Flawed" can also be found on the japanese soundtrack to the film "Adiatum Blue".


  1. Born To Try
  2. Lost Without You
  3. A Little Too Late
  4. Last Night On Earth
  5. Flawed
  6. Almost Here
  7. Extraordinary Day
  8. Innocent Eyes
  9. Not Me, Not I
  10. Never Fades Away
  11. Predictable
  12. My Big Mistake
  13. Be Strong
  14. Out Of The Blue